<dd id="1P83ayL"></dd>

    <button id="1P83ayL"><acronym id="1P83ayL"><input id="1P83ayL"></input></acronym></button>
    <span id="1P83ayL"></span>
    1. <th id="1P83ayL"></th>

      <tbody id="1P83ayL"></tbody>
      <li id="1P83ayL"></li>
      <dd id="1P83ayL"><pre id="1P83ayL"></pre></dd>
    2. <em id="1P83ayL"></em>
      Sarah Tolmie

      Sarah Tolmie is the author of the poetry collection The Art of Dying (McGill-Queen’s University Press, 2018), the 120-sonnet sequence Trio (McGill-Queen’s University Press, 2015), and the chapbook Sonnet in a Blue Dress and Other Poems (Baseline Press, 2014).

      She has published two novels with Aqueduct Press, The Little Animals (2019) and The Stone Boatmen (2014), as well as three short fiction collections, Disease (2020), Two Travelers (2016) and NoFood (2014).

      She is a medievalist trained at the University of Toronto and mbridge and is a Professor of English at the University of Waterloo.

      Read Sarah’s entry in the Encyclopedia of Science Fiction.

      All the Horses of Iceland cover All the Horses of Iceland (Tor.com, 2022)
      Disease cover Disease (Aqueduct Press, 2020)
      Fourth Island cover The Fourth Island (Tor.com, 2020)
      Check cover Check (McGill-Queen’s UP, 2020)
      Little Animals cover The Little Animals (Aqueduct Press, 2019)
      Art of Dying cover The Art of Dying (McGill-Queen’s UP, 2018)
      Two Travelers cover Two Travelers (Aqueduct Press, 2016)
      Trio cover Trio (McGill-Queen’s University Press, 2015).
      Blue Dress cover Sonnet in a Blue Dress and Other Poems (Baseline Press, 2014).
      NoFood cover NoFood (Aqueduct Press, 2014).
      Stone Boatmen cover 무료 도박 (Aqueduct Press, 2014).
      오락실 슬롯머신 게임| 실시간 배팅사이트| gta5 스틸트 아파트 추천| 모바일 슬롯 머신| jquery 슬롯머신| 룰렛돌리기 게임| 바카라 예측 프로그램| 실시간 경기 배팅| 오즈포탈 배당